fSCORM-UI: New face of Flash-O-navigation

Recently the download numbers of Flash-O-Navigation & Flash-O-navigation Professional , the Adobe approved Flash interface component for creating CBT has crossed 5000 (both from Adobe exchange and ESSPL product site). Now what’s next?

fscorm-ui

Currently I am working on a new version of it that will specially target any  SCORM 1.2/2004 conformant LMS and will be relaesed soon (I hope as I am working on it during my free time !) with a new brand name “fSCORM-UI”.

If you have any certain features in mind for any Flash interface which you want to see in the SCORM compliant UI, then mail me. I will send a  copy of the professional version to the one person, who will send the suggestion for the most impressive feature to add to fSCORM-UI.

2 thoughts on “fSCORM-UI: New face of Flash-O-navigation

  1. Hi Erik,
    Thanks for the interest for fSCORM-UI. This component is under development, so I am not sure what will be the commericial package for this. May be you can get a heavy promotional discount for this as you are a licensece holder of Flash-O-navigation. I will post details on this blog when fSCORM-UI will be released. Personally I will send you a mail on how to upgrade.

    regards
    Samir

Comments are closed.