Shoot at Sight : a Flash Lite 1.1 game for Playyoo contest

I have already added another game to Playyoo in Flash Lite 1.1. Its a shooting game with a typical WW2 type looknfeel. Its ‘Shoot at Sight’, where the user has to face 100 enemies, any two at a time max. To shoot, the player can use  key 1 and 2 and in between there are very unique way of adding life points and bullets (Initially the player has only 200 billets !). Hope playyoo users will enjoy playing it  when the Playyoo will go online in mid-December.
🙂

Flash Lite 1.1 game

One thought on “Shoot at Sight : a Flash Lite 1.1 game for Playyoo contest

  1. hi my friend i john from Colima Mexico i intereted in a flash litle 1.1 my phone works whit that w300i i need program for play videos flv in my phone can you do that posible.. please confirm tnaks a lot. my friend samirs

Comments are closed.