Download link for “W’d-get-it for Flash Lite”

Download the  “W’d-get-it for Flash Lite” tool (beta )from the following location:

http://www.mobilewish.com/wd-get-it-1_0_0_beta.zip

wid7.gif

Note: I am still working on the tool, so if you face any issues or bugs, let me know at samirk_dash(at)yahoo(dot)com

 NOTE ADDED ON December 30, 2007

 Thanks to Alessandro‘s feedback, some issues related to info.plist have been fixed in version 1.0.1 and this newer version is available at the following link:

 http://www.mobilewish.com/wd-get-it-1_0_1_beta.zip

In case you face any bug please report it to me

8 thoughts on “Download link for “W’d-get-it for Flash Lite”

  1. Pingback: BlocketPc | Desarrollo Flash Lite sobre Symbian y Windows Mobile

  2. Note:

    If you have downloaded the tool in last 2 hours please download it again as mistakenly I had uploaded an older version earlier. I have now uploaded the final beta 1.0.0 version in the same link.

    regards
    Samir

  3. Pingback: biskero.org home page

  4. Pingback: Felipe Andrade - Flash Lite Brasil » Archive » W’d-get-it: Conteúdo Flash Lite empacotado para o Nokia Web Runtime

  5. Pingback: .byte-sm’s blog - Leonardo Risuleo » W’d-get-it for Flash Lite from Samir

  6. Pingback: biskero.org home page

  7. Hi Samir,
    i have a problem, i’m not able to publish the widget. i.e even after the process is complete, the zip or the wgz file is not created in my desktop even if i give my path to my desktop. please help

Comments are closed.