Back home with a new year’s resolution!

Posting after a long time. .. was back from Xerox Onsite work on 7th December. At home and office there was a long list of pending tasks to complete … preparing project report for MBA final sem, then office project /development related stuffs…even tried to complete my latest Flash Lite app for Nokia contest but , missed the cotest by a day. Here are some snaps of some moments with Xerox team. Last three months were really great, in terms of learning new domain in Flash and Localisation domain. Also learned new areas of branding related activities. Also I made a lot of friends in UK. Spent some time to strengthen my AS3 skills. Now I know its time to re-discover the areas which I think I have already discovered. ..and this is my new year’s resolution for 2009. Wish you all a very happy and fruitful new year!
Xerox GKLS Team at Welwyngarden City, UK . Photo taken on Christmas Party 4th December 2008 .

Xerox GKLS Team at Welwyngarden City, UK . Photo taken on Christmas Party 4th December 2008 . (CLICK TO ZOOM)

 

