Will distribute PTA (beta) to first 30 persons

I have decided to distribute PTA for free to selected persons.  In the begining  I will give the current beta version to first 30 persons who will send a mail showing interest to samirk_dash[at]yahoo[dot]com

The reason for this is I am using a shared server to host the backend of PTA and too many usage may not be good for my webspace health which I am using for my other flash lite project testing and all. Moreover PTA is just a proof of concept application.

So if you are interested to test PTA on your handset you can send your request to the email and do mention your handset’s model name and mention the version of Flash Lite player version installed on ur system. The system requirements and other details can be found at the following link:

http://www.slideshare.net/MobileWish/mobilewish-pocket-travel-assistant-the-world-in-your-pocket-25-may-09

The I will send the file in first week of July.

